TALEND-LÖSUNGEN

AWS-Cloudintegration

Schnelle Entwicklung von Big-Data-, Echtzeit- und ETL-Projekten

Das AWS-Ökosystem bietet Unternehmen Agilität und Kosteneinsparungen – ob beim Ausbau neuer Infrastrukturen für die Unterstützung von Big Data-Initiativen oder bei der Migration von Legacy-Systemen auf Amazon Web Services (AWS) Redshift, EMR, S3, RDS, DynamoDB, Aurora oder Kinesis. Mit Talend werden Ihre AWS-Projekte kostengünstiger, lassen sich einfacher umsetzen und können früher eingeführt werden.

Hybrides Data-Warehousing

Die meisten Unternehmen möchten mit all ihren BI-Anforderungen auf die Cloud umsteigen, doch lokale Data-Warehouses lassen sich nicht über Nacht migrieren. Hybride Umgebungen mit AWS Redshift bieten Kosteneinsparungen und mehr Flexibilität, ohne den Geschäftsbetrieb zu stören. Mit dem nativen Talend-Konnektor für AWS Redshift können Sie Daten mit der Zeit auf sichere Weise nach AWS Redshift migrieren. Dank der Unterstützung für Data Quality Profiling können Business-Anwender Metadaten analysieren und so ihre Data-Warehousing-Jobs optimieren.

Datenstreaming in Echtzeit

Die Transformation von Echtzeitdaten für die Analyse erfordert eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Streaming-Protokolle wie MQTT, Apache Kafka, AMQP, Apache Flume, AWS Kinesis und Messaging-Warteschlangen wie AWS SQS. Entwickeln Sie eine sichere Lösung für das Echtzeit-Streaming mit Talend auf AWS, und nutzen Sie dafür S3, EMR, Apache Spark Streaming, Redshift, Kinesis und DynamoDB. Stellen Sie die uneingeschränkte IT-Compliance durch Vererbung von Anmeldedaten aus AWS Identity & Access Management sicher, und nutzen Sie die client- und serverseitige Verschlüsselung von S3.

Cloud-Analyse

Aufgrund der zunehmenden Verbreitung leistungsfähiger Cloud Analytics-Apps wie Tableau, Salesforce Wave und AWS QuickSight integrieren immer mehr Geschäftszweige eigenständig Daten in der Cloud und nutzen dazu AWS Redshift als Cloud Data Warehouse. Mit Talend können Sie alle Ihre Daten in der Cloud innerhalb kürzester Zeit laden, transformieren und bereinigen. Auf diese Weise können Ihre Analysetools den beteiligten Akteuren zeitnah korrekte und aussagekräftige Informationen bereitstellen.

Flexible Big-Data-Implementierung

Mit Talend können Sie in vollem Umfang von der Flexibilität und den Kostenvorteilen von Amazon profitieren, indem Sie EMR- und Redshift-Cluster automatisch starten und beenden, sobald ein Integrationsjob zur Ausführung bereit ist. Jetzt können IT-Abteilungen die Kosten von Hadoop- und Data Warehousing-Jobs besser kontrollieren und gleichzeitig die Produktivität und Flexibilität steigern.

Empfohlene Produkte

Cloud Integration

Verbinden Sie alle Ihre Daten in der Cloud und lokal

PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

Kostenlose Testversion

Real-Time Big Data Integration

Integration für erweiterte Analytics und Streaming-Daten

PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

Kostenlose Testversion

Kundenreferenzen

accolade

“Talend and AWS provided us with great benefits in the areas we wanted to address. With Talend, we were able to quickly deploy reusable implementation components and new capabilities and speed up Data Profiling and Data Quality processes; while AWS provided us scalability on demand, low cost and highly functional data warehouse.”

DAN KLEIN, VICE PRESIDENT, INFORMATION MANAGEMENT, ACCOLADE

Learn More

TALEND SOLUTIONS

AWS Cloud Integration

Speed development of big data, real-time, and ETL projects

The AWS ecosystem offers businesses agility and cost savings, whether building out new infrastructure to support big data initiatives or migrating existing legacy systems to Amazon Web Services (AWS) Redshift, EMR, S3, RDS, DynamoDB, Aurora, and Kinesis. With Talend, your AWS projects just became more affordable, easier and faster to launch.

Hybrid Data Warehousing

Most companies want to move to the cloud for all their BI needs, but on-premises data warehouses cannot be migrated overnight. A hybrid environment including AWS Redshift offers cost savings and agility without disrupting business operations. Talend’s native connector for AWS Redshift helps you securely migrate data to AWS Redshift over time. Support for data quality profiling enables business users to analyze metadata to optimize their data warehousing jobs.

Real-Time Data Streaming

Transforming real-time data from sensors, web logs, and clickstreams for analysis requires support for a variety of streaming protocols such as MQTT, AMQP, Apache Flume, and AWS Kinesis. Architect your secure, real-time streaming solution with Talend on AWS, using S3, EMR, Apache Spark Streaming, Redshift, Kinesis, and DynamoDB. Ensure strict IT compliance by inheriting credentials from AWS Identity and Access management, and making use of S3 client and server-side encryption.

Cloud Analytics

With the proliferation of powerful cloud analytics apps such as Tableau, Salesforce Wave, and AWS QuickSight, lines of business are integrating data on their own, in the cloud, using AWS Redshift as a cloud data warehouse. Talend enables you to quickly load, transform and cleanse all your data in the cloud so your analytics tools can deliver fast and accurate insight to stakeholders.

Elastic Big Data Deployment

Talend allows you to take advantage of the full elasticity and cost benefits of Amazon by automatically starting and stopping EMR and Redshift clusters when integration jobs are ready to execute. Now, IT departments can better manage the cost of Hadoop and cloud data warehousing jobs while improving productivity and agility.

Recommended Products

cloud-integration

Cloud Integration

Connect all your cloud and on-premises data

Product Details

Free Trial

realtime-big-data

Real-Time Big Data Integration

Integration for advanced analytics and streaming data

Product Details

Free Trial

What Our Customers Say

“We can understand in near-real-time consumer behavior in fitness centers with a cloud big data lake and self-service analytics. The benefits are increased effectiveness for our digital marketing campaigns, and decreased customer churn.”

Eric Anderson, Executive Director, Data, Beachbody LLC

Learn More