Events

Make valuable connections through our online and on location events

  • September 24, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • NORAM
  • 9AM PDT, 12PM EDT
  • Virtual Event
  • English

Big Data Analysis with Spark

In this online lab, you’ll learn how to accelerate analysis of downloaded records with Hive, Spark, and Talend Studio.

Register

  • September 29, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • NORAM
  • 8AM PDT, 11AM EDT
  • Webinar
  • English

Run Your Business on Trusted Data

Join Talend and Talend customer, Covanta, to learn how Talend’s industry-first Trust Score™ blends the best of AI and human expertise to give you a complete picture of your data health. We’ll explore these new capabilities for enabling reliable data across the enterprise.

Register

  • September 29, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • United Kingdom
  • 10AM BST
  • Webinar
  • English

Run Your Business on Trusted Data

Join Talend and Talend customer, Covanta, to learn how Talend’s industry-first Trust Score™ blends the best of AI and human expertise to give you a complete picture of your data health.

Register

  • September 29, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • NORAM
  • 10AM PDT, 1PM EDT
  • Webinar
  • English

Best Practices and Reference Architecture for Talend on Microsoft Azure

Many companies are increasingly challenged with the complexity of how to modernize their data and analytics architecture while they migrate to cloud-native services on Azure. In this webinar, we will share new research based on real-world reference architecture examples and customer experiences.

Register

  • October 28, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • NORAM
  • 9AM PDT, 12PM EDT
  • Conference
  • English

Talend Connect North America

Join us to CONNECT your data to the technologies you love so you can gain insights, respond rapidly, and grow your business.

Hear from customers, product experts, and industry insiders who will share best practices and advice on how to get the confidence in your data to make critical business decisions.

Talend Connect – Trust starts here.

Register

  • November 5, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • EMEA
  • 12PM GMT, 1PM CET
  • Conference
  • English

Talend Connect Europe

Join us to CONNECT your data to the technologies you love so you can gain insights, respond rapidly, and grow your business.

Hear from customers, product experts, and industry insiders who will share best practices and advice on how to get the confidence in your data to make critical business decisions.

Talend Connect – Trust starts here.

Register

  • November 5, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • France
  • 1PM CET
  • Conference
  • French

Talend Connect France

Join us to CONNECT your data to the technologies you love so you can gain insights, respond rapidly, and grow your business.

Hear from customers, product experts, and industry insiders who will share best practices and advice on how to get the confidence in your data to make critical business decisions.

Talend Connect – Trust starts here.

Register

  • November 5, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • Germany
  • 1PM CET
  • Conference
  • German

Talend Connect Germany

Join us to CONNECT your data to the technologies you love so you can gain insights, respond rapidly, and grow your business.

Hear from customers, product experts, and industry insiders who will share best practices and advice on how to get the confidence in your data to make critical business decisions.

Talend Connect – Trust starts here.

Register

  • November 11, 2020
  • ONLINE
  • APAC
  • 10AM SGT, 1PM AEDT, 3PM NZDT
  • Conference
  • English

Talend Connect Asia Pacific

Join us to CONNECT your data with your favourite technologies to gain insights, respond rapidly, and grow your business.

Hear from customers, product experts, and industry insiders who will share best practices and advice on how to build the confidence in your data to make critical business decisions.

Talend Connect – Trust starts here.

Register