Talend Virtual User Group - ANZ

Thursday, 27th August | 09:00 AEST / 11:00 NZST

We are combining the Auckland, Melbourne, and Sydney User Groups into a combined virtual ANZ Meetup, and would love for you to join us!

How would you like to leapfrog the learning curve? Does benefitting from the best practices of others sound good to you? Are you curious as to whether there is a single best way to write a Talend Job, or best ways? Does a collection of guidelines sound more workable than strict standards?

If you’ve answered “yes” to any of these questions, then come hear what Nilesh Tiwari – Strategic Architect, has to say about Job Design Patterns.

Covering basic and more advanced practices, Nilesh Tiwari – Strategic Architect will share the foundations and secrets of successful Talend development projects.

Agenda:

  • 09:00 AEST/11:00 NZST: Welcome & Talend Update
  • 09:30 AEST/11:30 NZST: Job Design Best Practices
  • 10:30 AEST/12:30 NZST: Q&A

We hope to see you there!

Register Now