Product Advisory Council

EMEA/APAC: June 30th, 9:00-11:00AM BST | 4:00-6:00PM SGT
NORAM: June 30th, 9:00-11:00AM PDT | 12:00-2:00PM EDT

The Talend 2020 PAC, hosted by Ciaran Dynes, Senior Vice President of Products, will kick off with an exclusive event on June 30th, 2020. Register now to save your seat in one of two sessions being offered.  

Agenda:

  •  Introduction and welcome from Christal Bemont, CEO  
  • Dive deeper into the Product Roadmap with Ciaran Dynes, SVP, Products
  • Open Mic! 
  • Highlights from Cloud Migration with Thomas Steinborn, VP Product Management 
  • Open Mic!
  • Hear what’s new in the Customer Success Roadmap with Jamie Kiser, CCO
  • Open Mic!
  • Closing remarks with Nick Piette and Whitney Swenson, from the PAC enablement team, on where we go from here 

Reserve your spot today

Reminder: 

PAC is designed as an open forum for feedback and ideas! You were chosen because you’re a recognized leader and have been engaged in the Talend Community. Openly stated, we respect your opinion and want to hear more of it as we design our products, roadmap, and field offerings. 

Thank you! 
The Talend PAC Team  

 

Speakers

Christal Bemont, Chief Executive Officer (CEO) at Talend
Christal Bemont
CEO
Ciaran Dynes, Sr. Vice President of Products at Talend
Ciaran Dynes
SVP, Products
Jamie Kiser, Chief Customer Officer at Talend
Jamie Kiser
CCO
Thomas Steinborn, VP Product Management at Talend
Thomas Steinborn
VP, Product Management