Product Advisory Council

December 2020

Register today to save your seat in one of two in-depth, peer-led sessions on the future of data with Talend’s Chief Technology Officer, Krishna Tammana.

  • EMEA/APAC Tuesday, December 1
    7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. GMT | 3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. SGT
  • NORAM/EMEA Wednesday, December 2
    7:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PST | 3:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m. GMT

A detailed agenda will be emailed to you before the event but speakers include:

Krishna Tammana, CTO, Talend
Krishna Tammana
Chief Technology Officer
Jamie Kiser, CCO, Talend
Jamie Kiser
Chief Operating Officer and Chief Customer Officer
Thomas Steinborn, VP Product Management, Talend
Thomas Steinborn
VP Product Management

PAC is designed as an open forum for feedback and ideas! You were chosen because you’re a recognized leader and have been engaged in the Talend Community. Openly stated, we respect your opinion and want to hear more of it as we design our products, roadmap, and field offerings.

Thank you!
The Talend PAC Team

Reserve your spot