Talend Data Inventory & Trust Score

Webinar

8 October | 8.30am IST | 11am SGT | 2pm AEDT

Join us for a 90-minute session to learn about Talend Data Inventory and the new trust assessor tool.

The Talend Trust Score™ measures the health of data across the enterprise. It is a combination of data quality, data popularity, and user-defined ratings.

In this webinar, we will cover:

  • Key features and components of Talend Data Inventory
  • Demo of the Talend Trust Score™ tool

Sign up now