Talend Connect '22 logoTalend Connect '22 logo

In uncertain times, be certain about your data.

If the pandemic taught us anything, it’s that the best weapon against uncertainty is information.
In the last few years, we’ve seen rapidly shifting markets favor companies that prioritized digital transformation and healthy data.

Fortune favors the prepared. And now more than ever, modernization is a must.
Finding innovative solutions to your data problems can make the difference between your company merely surviving or truly thriving in today’s changing business environment.

What are you waiting for?

Mark your calendars and save your spot today for Talend Connect ‘22:
North America | October 17 | 8:30 a.m. PDT | 11:30 a.m. EDT
Europe | October 18
| 8:30 a.m. BST | 9:30 a.m. CEST
APAC | October 18
| 8:30 a.m. SGT | 11:30 a.m. AEDT


Why attend Connect?

We solve the data problems that keep you up at night. You’ll leave Connect knowing how to:

  • Automate your approach to data quality, eliminating archaic manual tasks forever
  • Break down the barriers between your data and the insights you need from it
  • Delight your customers and elevate their experience with advanced analytics

“Talend has accelerated our transformational journey and enabled us to make data available, accessible, and actionable in support of our vision to become a data-driven organization.”

— Datin Habsah Nordin, Head of Enterprise Data, PETRONAS

Speaker lineup

Headshot of Christal Bemont, Chief Executive Officer at TalendHeadshot of Christal Bemont, Chief Executive Officer at Talend

Christal Bemont
CEO
Talend

Headshot of Sam Pierson, Chief Technology Officer at TalendHeadshot of Sam Pierson, Chief Technology Officer at Talend

Sam Pierson
CTO
Talend

Headshot of Jason Penkethman, Chief Product Officer at TalendHeadshot of Jason Penkethman, Chief Product Officer at Talend

Jason Penkethman
CPO
Talend

Save your seat

For information about our collection and use of your personal information, our privacy and security practices and your data protection rights, please see our privacy policy.